Contact US



Ticket Information    Hospitality    Sponsorships    Volunteering    Media    General Information   
Your Contact Information

Tournament Management
HNS Sports Group
6189 Memorial Dr.
Dublin, OH 43017
614-764-GOLF
www.hnssports.com

Executive Director
Kip Eriksen
Email: keriksen@hnssports.com

Tournament Director
Kip McBride
Email: kmcbride@hnssports.com

Tournament Coordinator
April Raupple 
Email: araupple@hnssports.com

Assistant Tournament Coordinator
Kristina Khalili
Email: kkhalili@hnssports.com

Sales Director
Randy Ford 
Email: rford@hnssports.com

Director of Communications
Tom Sprouse
Email: tsprouse@hnssports.com

Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Heather Ditty
Email:  hditty@hnssports.com

Manager, Advertising & Social Media
Elizabeth O'Grady
Email:  eogrady@hnssports.com

Director of Operations
Ted Hines
Email: thines@hnssports.com

Sales Coordinator
Becky Stephens
Email: bstephens@hnssports.com

Sponsors